Members

AMERICAN AMUSEMENT ARCADES (AAA)

Tim Zahn | 952-887-5200

2100 W 96th St, Bloomington, MN 55431

tim.zahn@liebermancompanies.com

League Coordinator:

Dawn Orloff | 952-887-5292

dawn.orloff@liebermancompanies.com

 

ASPEN VIDEO & VENDING

Mike Aspengren | 651-351-7300
13906 St Croix Trail, Stillwater, MN 55082

mike@aspenvv.com


AVS COMPANIES

Tony Shamma | 763-712-6002
1166 Cliff Road East, Burnsville, MN 55337​
tshamma@avscompanies.com


C&N SALES

Mark Phinney | 507-387-7986
P.O. Box 268, Mankato, MN 56002​
markphinney@hickorytech.net
League Coordinator:  
Craig Dumdei | 507-387-7986

craig1@hickorytech.net


D&R STAR

Mike Hawkins | 507-282-6080
2207 7th NW, Rochester, MN 55901​
michael@dnrstar.com
Dart League Coordinator:  
Todd Coughlin | 507-226-0366

darts@dnrstar.com

Pool League Coordinator:  
Dennis Kubista | 507-226-0366

pool@dnrstar.com


DEAN SUPERIOR

Scott Dean | 612-721-3393
2323 E. 25th St., Minneapolis, MN 55406
scott.dean@deanvending.com
shawn.dean@deanvending.com


GAMES UNLIMITED & VALLEY VIDEO

Tom Graham, Sr. | 605-432-6785
1600 Morningside Dr, P.O. Box 608, Milbank, SD 57252​
tkgraham@hotmail.com

leagues@gamesunlimitedinc.com

Tom Graham, Jr. | 605-237-1301

1445 5th Ave N, Fargo, ND 58102
tomgraham21@hotmail.com

League Coordinator:

Pat Baumgartner | 701-306-9106

teamhatrick@hotmail.com


HAZELWOOD CORPORATION

Matt Zasmeta | 218-927-2536
800 Minnesota Ave., Aitkin, MN 56431​
hazelwoodleagues@msn.com


LAFLEUR & SONS

Rick LaFleur | 701-746-9773
P.O. Box 892, Devils Lake, ND 58701​
rclafleur@gondtc.com
League Coordinator:
Travis Holum | twholum@hotmail.com


LIBERTY COIN MINNESOTA PASTIME

Bob Thomas | 218-741-0826
108 S. 15th Ave, Virginia, MN 55792​
rthomas@rangenet.com


MENDOTA VALLEY

Bill Lethert | 651-451-0420
390 Richmond St, S. St. Paul, MN 55075​
bl1mva@aol.com

League Director (Pool & Darts):
Joel Morisette | 612-202-1941

jomama@mendotavalley.com


MG LEAGUES

Troy Erickson | 605-336-8301
900 N. Western Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57104​
League Coordinators: 
Joe Sefrna | joesefrna@hotmail.com
Nate Knuth | nate@mgoil.com 

MIDWEST COIN CONCEPTS

Terry O'Hara | 320-251-2627
224 33rd Ave S, Waite Park, MN 56387​
terryo@mwcoin.com
Chip O'Hara | chipo@mwcoin.com

Pool League Coordinator:
Ryan Schleicher | 320-258-5959
rschleicher@mwcoin.com

Dart League Coordinator:
Becky Kulkay | 320-258-5957
bkulkay@mwcoin.com
Duluth/Superior League Coordinator:
Jarrod Walker | 715-398-3273
jwalker@mwcoin.net


MOSS DISTRIBUTING

Sandy Zeglin | 866-270-8030
9350 James Ave S, Bloomington, MN 55431
sandyzeglin@hotmail.com


NORTHERN AMUSEMENT

Randy Baird | 218-751-5779
728 4th St, Bemidji, MN 56601​
randybaird@northernamusement.com

League Coordinator:
Bob Karbowski | 218-751-5779

leagueinfo@northernamusement.com


ROCHUS AMUSEMENT

Waun Vetter | 218-289-2061
P.O. Box 2, Crookston, MN 56716​
waunvetter@gmail.com


SCHWARTZ MUSIC & GAMES, LLC

AJ Schwartz | 608-539-2401
11574 West Prairie Rd
Trempealeau, WI 54661​
smgllc@hotmail.com


SMITTY MUSIC & GAME

Leroy Smith | 218-352-6422
533 South 3rd St., Motley, MN 56466​
lsmitty@brainerd.net


STANSFIELD VENDING

Janet Stansfield Hess | 608-782-7181
3172 Berlin Dr., La Crosse, WI 54602​
jstansfieldhess@stansfieldvending.com

League Coordinator:
Ryan Semlar | 608-782-7181

rsemlar@stansfieldvending.com


SUMMIT AMUSEMENT

Todd Erickson | 651-645-9024
2274 University Ave, St. Paul, MN 55114​
info@summitamusement.com

​Nick Erickson | nick@summitamusement.com


SUPERIOR VENDING
Andrew Schmitz | 651-210-3109
3860 Labare Road 
Vadnais Heights, MN 55110​

superiorvending@gmail.com
League Coordinator:
superiorleagues@gmail.com


THEISEN VENDING
Dale Lund | 612-827-5588
2335 Nevada Ave N, Golden Valley, MN 55427
dale@theisenvending.com

League Coordinator:
Ted Bratulich | ted@theisenvending.com


TWIN STATES

Kevin Anderson | 800-249-7572
1811 O'Keefe Rd., Hudson, WI 54016
league@twinstatesmusic.com

League Coordinator:
Phil Bleile | league@twinstatesmusic.com


WILLIAMSON MUSIC

Tim Williamson | 507-452-7801
1146 Sugar Loaf Rd. Box 252
Winona, MN 55987
williamson@hbci.com

League Coordinator:
Celeste Hemmelman | willplndart@hbci.com

Associate Operator Invitees

AMUSEMENT DEVICES, INC.
Kurt Jacobson | 920-722-1233
1219 Appleton Rd, Menasha, WI 54952​
kjacobson@jacobson-group.com

League Coordinator:
Missi | missih@adigames.com


DAS VARIETY VENDING & GAMES

Derek Sanders | 651-270-3265

1209 Main Street, Lino Lakes, MN 55038

zickywhy@yahoo.com


DONIVAN'S VENDING

Donivan Molitor | 715-834-5607
335 Putnam St., Eau Claire, WI 54703​
leagues@donivans.com


FRED'S AMUSING GAMES

Fred Hofmann | 715-627-7525
W10442 Blue Bell Rd, Deerbrook, WI 54424

fredhofmann201@gmail.com 

LEISURE ENTERTAINMENT

Scott Furlong | 715-497-8001

160 N. Tyler Rd., Red Wing, MN 55066

scottfurlong99@hotmail.com


MUSIVEND

Steve Schroeder | 605-334-6090
1800 W 50th St., Sioux Falls, SD 57104

steveschroeder@musivend.com​
League Coordinator:
Don Tietgen | leagues@musivend.com


NORTHWEST COIN MACHINE

Jay Coubal | 715-568-4355
919 Martin Rd., Bloomer, WI 54724​
jay@nwcoinmachine.com

League Coordinator:
Brenda Nacke | nackebj@bloomer.net